P: (403) 569-2695 | E: info@letsbowl.ca

Contact Us

Do you have any questions or comments? Do you need to make you a reservation or book a birthday/group party? Please call or email us.

2916 - 5th Ave NE, Calgary, AB T2A 6K4
(403) 569-2695

Xmas Holiday Hours (Note: Glow bowling rates in effect)

Sat Dec 22  Noon - 1am

Sun Dec 23  Noon - 10pm

Mon Dec 24  Noon - 4pm

Tue Dec 25  Closed

Wed Dec 26  11am - 11pm

Thu Dec 27  Noon - 11pm

Fri Dec 28  Noon - 1am

Sat Dec 29  Noon - 1am

Sun Dec 30  10am - 10pm

Mon Dec 31  Noon - 11pm

Tue Jan 1  Noon - 11pm

Fall Hours (effective Sep 4)
Monday  9am - 11pm (open at noon on stat holidays)
Tuesday 9am - 11pm
Wednesday 9am - 11pm
Thursday 9am - 11pm
Friday 9am - 1am
Saturday 9am - 1am
Sunday 9am - 10pm

Please call 403-569-2695 for Holiday Hours.