P: (403) 569-2695 | E: info@letsbowl.ca

Hours

Xmas Holiday Hours (Note: Glow Bowling rates in effect)

Sat Dec 22  Noon - 1am

Sun Dec 23  Noon - 10pm

Mon Dec 24  Noon - 4pm

Tue Dec 25  Closed

Wed Dec 26  11am - 11pm

Thu Dec 27  Noon - 11pm

Fri Dec 28  Noon - 1am

Sat Dec 29  Noon - 1am

Sun Dec 30  10am - 10pm

Mon Dec 31  Noon - 11pm

Tue Jan 1  Noon - 11pm

Fall Hours (Effective Sep 4)
Monday 9am -11pm (open at noon on stat holidays)
Tuesday 9am -11pm
Wednesday 9am -11pm
Thursday 9am -11pm
Friday 9am - 1am
Saturday 9am - 1am
Sunday 9am -10pm

Please call 403-569-2695 for Holiday Hours



Loyalty Club

As a member of our Loyalty Club, you will receive monthly email updates, great coupons and special offers.


Join Today

Join the Let's Bowl loyalty program and be entered to win a $25 gift certficate